Senato Accademico

Monday, 1 December, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del Giorno72.57 KB
PDF icon Ordine del giorno suppletivo37.35 KB
PDF icon Verbale N. 18-2014792.01 KB
Friday, 31 October, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del Giorno38.28 KB
PDF icon Ordine del giorno suppletivo55.79 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 17-2014644.54 KB
Monday, 27 October, 2014
Tuesday, 9 September, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno40.04 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 15-20141.19 MB
Friday, 1 August, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno37.64 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 14-20141.24 MB
Monday, 28 July, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno40.82 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 13-2014387.23 KB
Tuesday, 15 July, 2014
Tuesday, 1 July, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno 161.99 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 11-20142.95 MB
Wednesday, 4 June, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno 216.46 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 10-2014985.4 KB
Tuesday, 13 May, 2014