Senato Accademico

Thursday, 29 January, 2015
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del Giorno218.86 KB
PDF icon Ordine del giorno suppletivo125.93 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 1-20151.67 MB
Friday, 19 December, 2014
Friday, 5 December, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno37.81 KB
PDF icon Ordine del giorno Suppletivo37.68 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 19-2014509.6 KB
Monday, 1 December, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del Giorno72.57 KB
PDF icon Ordine del giorno suppletivo37.35 KB
PDF icon Verbale N. 18-2014792.01 KB
Friday, 31 October, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del Giorno38.28 KB
PDF icon Ordine del giorno suppletivo55.79 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 17-2014644.54 KB
Monday, 27 October, 2014
Tuesday, 9 September, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno40.04 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 15-20141.19 MB
Friday, 1 August, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno37.64 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 14-20141.24 MB
Monday, 28 July, 2014
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Ordine del giorno40.82 KB
PDF icon Verbale n. 13-2014387.23 KB
Tuesday, 15 July, 2014