Senato Accademico

Tuesday, 28 June, 2016
Friday, 10 June, 2016
Monday, 9 May, 2016
Friday, 1 April, 2016
Tuesday, 8 March, 2016
Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
AttachmentSize
File Ordine del giorno49.54 KB
Tuesday, 2 February, 2016
Tuesday, 22 December, 2015
Thursday, 26 November, 2015
Wednesday, 28 October, 2015
AttachmentSize
File Ordine del giorno48.92 KB
File Verbale n. 12/2015316.91 KB